Plant of the Year

Previous winners 2020: T-Point 2 Is a Proving Ground for Gas Turbine Advancements 2019: Egypt Megaproject: An Expedited Power Transformation 2018: Commitment, Teamwork, and Perseverance Pay Off as Nuclear Unit Wins Plant of the Year 2017: Capturing Carbon and Seizing Innovation: Petra Nova Is POWER’s Plant of the Year 2016: Dusseldorf’s Lausward Power Plant Fortuna Unit Wins […]