Contact Us

For questions regarding POWER magazine, POWER e-newsletters, products in the POWER store, or any other items please contact Client Services at: clientservices@accessintel.com or call 800-777-5006


Editorial Director  Dorothy Lozowski

Executive EditorAaron Larson

Senior Associate Editor – Sonal Patel

Associate Editor – Darrell Proctor

Publishing & Business Development

Vice President and Group Publisher
Matt Grant
Phone: 713-343-1882

Advertising Sales

East Coast U.S.
Terry Davis
Phone: 404-634-5123

Midwest and West Coast U.S.
Chris Hartnett
Phone: 713-823-8333

UK / Germany / Switzerland / Austria / Eastern Europe / Scandinavia / Benelux
Petra Trautes
Phone: +49 (69) 58604760

Rudy Teng
+86 1381818202 (China)
+886 921322438 (Taiwan)

Faraedoon Kuka
Phone: +91 22 6570 3081

Ferruccio Silvera
Phone: +39 (0) 2 284 6716

Katsuhiro Ishii
Phone: + 81 (0) 3 5691 3335

Reprints/Digital Reuse

Interested in reprints of POWER articles or permission to reuse them online?

Contact Wright’s Media at (877) 652-5295 or email accessintel@wrightsmedia.com

Click here for information about licensing and reprints.


  • Subscribe to POWER magazine.
  • Subscribe to COAL POWER Direct and get an e-newsletter alert when we post new content every month.
  • Subscribe to GAS POWER Direct and get an e-newsletter alert when we post new content every month.
  • Subscribe to RENEWABLE POWER Direct and get an e-newsletter alert when we post new content every month.
  • Subscribe to POWERnews for weekly headlines on developing news stories.
  • Get a heads-up on the hottest jobs in power generation with our Careers in Power weekly e-newsletter.

Audience Development

Managing Director, Marketing & Events
John Rockwell
Phone: 713-343-1887

Marketing Manager
Jennifer McPhail
Phone: 918-720-4754

Ad Trafficking & Production / Web Production Manager
John Cooke
Phone: 212-621-4655

Business Office

Access Intelligence, LLC
11000 Richmond, Ste. 690
Houston, TX 77042
Phone: 713-343-1900
Fax: 832-242-1971


Access Intelligence, LLC
9211 Corporate Blvd., Floor 4
Rockville, MD 20850
Phone: 301-354-2000
Fax: 301-424-2231

Chief Executive OfficerDonald A. Pazour

Chief Operating Officer – Heather Farley

Exec. Vice President & Chief Financial Officer – James Ogle

Chief People Officer – Macy L. Fecto

Senior Vice President & Group Publisher Aerospace & Energy – Jennifer Schwartz

Senior Vice President & Chief Information Officer – Rob Paciorek

Vice President, Digital – Jonathan Ray

Vice President, Production, Digital Media & DesignMichael Kraus

Vice President/Corporate Controller – Gerald Stasko

We are first in your inbox with the most important news in the industry―keeping you smarter and one-step ahead in this ever-changing and competitive market.